Blue.png

See us at these

Events

We are continually engaging our customers and welcome the valuable input and discussions. Stop by and visit us at one of these events to learn more about the many advantages of the Neeralta Grain Bagging System

download.png
Main.jpg

March 2 - March 4, 2022

Lethbridge Ag Expo

Wed. 03/02/22

Thurs. 03/03/22

Fri. 03/04/22

Exhibition Park
3401 Parkside Drive South
Lethbridge, AB

Lethbridge, AB

Sept. 13 - Sept. 15, 2022

Husker Harvest Days

8:00 - 5:00 pm Tues. 09/13/22

8:00 - 5:00 pm Wed. 09/14/22

8:00 - 4:00 pm Thurs. 09/15/22

9000 W Husker Hwy.

Wood River, NE

68883

Grand Island, NE

January 2023

Crop Production Show

Dates TBD

PRAIRIELAND PARK
503 Ruth Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 4E4

Saskatoon, SK

March 9 - March 12, 2022

Peace Country Classic

Wed. 03/09/22

Thurs. 03/10/22

Fri. 03/11/22

Evergreen Park

55051 Township Rd 710,

Grande Prairie, AB

Grande Prairie, AB

Nov. 9 - Nov. 11, 2022

Agri-Trade

Wed. 11/09/22

Thurs. 11/10/22

Fri. 11/11/22

Westerner Park

3017 Gaetz Ave.

Red Deer, AB

Red Deer, AB

Aug. 30 - Sept. 1, 2022

Farm Progress Show

8:00 - 5:00 pm Tues. 08/30/22

8:00 - 5:00 pm Wed. 08/31/22

8:00 - 4:00 pm Thurs. 09/01/22

Boone, IA

Boone, IA

Dec. 6 - Dec. 8, 2022

Nebraska Ag Expo

8:30 - 4:30 pm Tues. 12/06/21
8:30 - 4:30 pm Wed. 12/07/21
8:30 - 3:00 pm Thurs. 12/08/21

LANCASTER EVENT CENTER
4100 North 84th Street
Lincoln, NE
68507

Lincoln, NE

Neeralta Grain Handling Equipment

Farm Faster®